Home|Sign In

Team Doyle
2012 Winter Mens Sunday Basketball



 2012 Winter Mens Sunday Basketball Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Team Doyle 101000801658301431.000
Got Flicks 10910773638271350.900
Performance Toyota 10820706605241010.800
Team Feelis 10730838724211140.700
4 The Love of the Game 1073084475221920.700
Readings Finest 1073073864621920.700
Atown Ballers 1064067662118550.600
Roc Boys 1055073467315610.500
GL Financial 1055080281115-90.500
Dirty Dozen 1055077983115-520.500
Family 1046069367612170.400
Kozloff Stoudt 104608018011200.400
Clean Sweep 1046051054012-300.400
Natatanes De Bladie 102807027576-550.200
T&L Trucking 101906428553-2130.100
Brewers Bar and Grill 101905177553-2380.100
The Snakeheads 1001005597720-2130.000

  Team Doyle's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 8   Team Doyle 76 - 72 Atown Ballers Complete Court Regular 
Sun-Jan 15   Team Doyle 77 - 62 Natatanes De Bladie Complete Court Regular 
Sun-Jan 22   Team Doyle 87 - 85 GL Financial Complete Court Regular 
Sun-Jan 29   Got Flicks 66 - 67 Team Doyle Complete Court Regular 
Sun-Feb 12   Brewers Bar and Grill 37 - 76 Team Doyle Complete Court Regular 
Sun-Feb 19   Performance Toyota 56 - 63 Team Doyle Complete Court Regular 
Sun-Feb 26   The Snakeheads 64 - 81 Team Doyle Complete Court Regular 
Sun-Mar 4   Family 73 - 76 Team Doyle Complete Court Regular 
Sun-Mar 11   Team Doyle 116 - 64 T&L Trucking Complete Court Regular 
Sun-Mar 18   Team Doyle 82 - 79 Roc Boys Complete Court Regular 
Sun-Mar 25   Team Doyle 102 - 81 The Snakeheads Complete Court Postseason-Game 1 
Sun-Apr 1   Team Doyle 73 - 70 GL Financial Complete Court Postseason-Q1 
Sun-Apr 15   Team Doyle 51 - 68 Readings Finest Complete Court Postseason-Semi 1 

 Roster
 Player#
1John # Green 
2Anthony * Cowsette 
3Jared * Mills 
4Kyle Conrad 
5Pat Doyle 
6Tony Gomez 
7Will Lasky 
8Ryan McFarland 
9Matt Rhodes 

Player Stats
 Player#3 PointersTechnical FoulsGames Played Indv.Points Scored
1Jared * Mills 1207204
2Kyle Conrad 120595
3Pat Doyle 0030
4Matt Rhodes 50678
5Anthony * Cowsette 10771
6John # Green 1508131
7Ryan McFarland 708128
8Will Lasky 0014
9Tony Gomez 10667
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use